iorewpics.blogg.se

Rocksmith real tone cable hack
Rocksmith real tone cable hack




rocksmith real tone cable hack rocksmith real tone cable hack rocksmith real tone cable hack
  1. ROCKSMITH REAL TONE CABLE HACK PC
  2. ROCKSMITH REAL TONE CABLE HACK FREE

ROCKSMITH REAL TONE CABLE HACK FREE

I found a few sites yesterday offering free amp tones etc., but I was left wondering which one would be best, so I figured I see if any of you have any recommendations. This function is to be used with a Window Location Rule or a Hotkey. Is there some sort of freeware that some of you can suggest I use? Heck, it doesn't even have to be freeware if the program isn't too expensive (Holidays & G.A.S. That said, my main question is how am I going to get a decent sound/my Marshall sound? I imagine that I can run my guitar through my pedalboard into my PC, but somewhere along the way I will be missing the sound that my amp provides. Yesterday I did some research and found that it won't be too hard to use Audacity achieve what I wish to do.

ROCKSMITH REAL TONE CABLE HACK PC

I am pretty computer savvy and have used Audacity to edit audio recordings for years, so I am not completely in the dark. The cable also works great with Guitar Rig,Amplitube,Line 6 Pod Farm,Revalver,Waves Gtr,and every other Amp Simulator that I've tested.It also works in Digital Audio Workstations including Logic,Reaper,CubaseGarageband,Nuendo,etc.I've tested it on both PC and Mac on all of the above listed programs.The Real Tone also will work on any instrument with an unbalanced TS 1/4' connector including. My home recording experience is limited to four and eight track recorders back in the late 80s and early 90s, so this is new territory for me. Yea I know this will not be a top notch set-up, but I am just looking for a way to save riffs and ideas to my PC.






Rocksmith real tone cable hack